Family Directory
Up

 

Email Directory

 

Name

Email Address

Comment

Alanna Coffelt AlannaCoffelt@hotmail.com  
Doris Coffelt

dorisj@rexnet.net

dorisj@innet.com

Indiana address 

Florida address

Don Kaiser kaiserd@smtp.spinn.net  
Norma Lind norma.lind@attbi.com  

Ted Lind

ted.lind@attbi.com   
Al & Gwen McCord agmccord@cityofbryan.net  
William & Jeanette (Coeffelt) Moody Wmmoody2000@cs.com  
Chris and Phil Robertson crobertson112@cs.com  

 

To add your name fill in the registration form

I would also appreciate emails of others we know. I will use the address to email them and see if they want to be included in our list.

Updated: 06/06/2010

 

Copyright   2001 thru 2013  by Theodore Lind