Directory
Up Snapshots Register

 

Snapshots
Register

Email Directory

 

Please Read: In the addresses below the "(a)" character has been replaced by the "(a)" characters. When you use the address you will have to manually edit the address and replace the  "(a)" with the "(a)". This change was made to help cut down on SPAM  you might receive.  People who generate SPAM use "bots" which are programs that search the web for email addresses. They find these addresses by looking for the (a) sign. When if finds the (a) sign, it logs the address for use in a mailing list.  Changing the (a) sign to something else defeats this approach and keep you off the mailing list. Unfortunately, you are inconvenienced by having to manually edit the email address before you use it. 

The registration form is now working again.

To add your name and email address to this listing go to the registration form and fill in the requested information.  The information will be added to the site at the next update.  The registration form is not working at the moment. Simply email info to me if you want to add or update a listing. I am in the directory.

I would also appreciate emails of others we know. I will use the address to email them and see if they want to be included in our list. 

 Indicates a bad address that has been returned to me as undeliverable.  If you have an updated address for the person, please send me an email so I can update the directory.

 

Name

Email Address

Comment

 
Fred Abrahamson fwa_name(a)comcast.net  
Guy Accetura G353(a)JUNO.COM      
Ovidio Acevedo Jr. shanovie(a)prodigy.net     

Charles Adams

CAdams4160(a)aol.com RVs using brail system  
Jaroslaw Adamski Jarek1(a)comcast.net     
Linda Alanis dreamsicle3159(a)sbcglobal.net Connor Winfield  
Iyad Alhayek Iyadalhayek(a)yahoo.com    

Art Arvanitis

CDEV16(a)aol.com Greek Agent  
Nigel Aubrey naubrey(a)mindspring.com  
Eileen Bala Eileen.Bala(a)Motorola.com   Motorola  
Joe Balascio ofvr5601(a)netscape.com    
Eileen Bartley eileen(a)netcominc.com Netcom  
Pete Barton pete.barton(a)comcast.net    
Bruce Beddard bbeddard1(a)comcast.net    
Ed Bender eabender(a)earthlink.net        
Melanie Bik CPLS10(a)mot.com
Jeff Boehler

JBoehler(a)msn.com

jeff.a.boehler(a)honeywell.com

      
Rod Bothwell

rodbothwell8188(a)att.net

Rod.Bothwell(a)motorola.com

 Changed email  
Ken Bowler KBowler(a)winstromwindows.com     
Edward Bruzgo edw.bruzgo(a)sbcglobal.net  

Jeff Cartwright

jcartwright(a)conwin.com Connor Winfield  

Jim Caruba

Contact webmaster for contact info Siemens  

Beverly Carroll

bcarroll(a)conwin.com Connor Winfield  
Joe Charaska joec(a)comm.mot.com

Motorola

 
Tim Collins lakes_lakewood(a)yahoo.com  
Chris Colonna

Chris.Colonna(a)motorola.com

guitar54(a)hotmail.com 

Motorola

Home

Dennis Craig dcraig(a)Littelfuse.com    
Gary Cunningham gary.cunningham(a)motorola.com     
Tom Davidson tomdavidson1(a)yahoo.com  Info
Carl Davis carl.davis(a)med.ge.com   
Joe DeJohn byters(a)comcast.net Motorola  
Dave Dibbs dibbs(a)tampabay.rr.com Retired  
Monica Doyle kalio(a)attglobal.net SAIC  
Fred Dubach hcacud3(a)earthlink.net    
Irene Eugenis Rhigas(a)aol.com FREE AND JUMPING FOR JOY  
Jim Fallon MYSTICINSIGHTS(a)prodigy.net    
Richard Fedorowicz fedorow(a)comcast.net
Joe Fritzman jfritzmann(a)aol.com    
Patrick Gallagher gallagher2502(a)juno.com    
Greg Gawreluk Unlisted    
John Gehrke

JGehrke(a)veeco.com

jrg558(a)yahoo.com

Scanning on Long Island.  
Cheryl Gleason GLEACHE(a)ATT.NET       
Jerry Gleason GLEAJER(a)ATT.NET      
Ray Golenia dandrg(a)comcast.net    
Ken Grata kengrata(a)hotmail.com    
Larry Grunert larry.grunert(a)sbcglobal.net     
Dustin Harris packman(a)theramp.net  
Chikara Hasegawa Chikara.Hasegawa(a)med.va.gov   AKA "Derek"  
Kevin Hass kevin.haas(a)motorola.com  

Sandy Cianchetti

Sandy.Cianchetti(a)CTSWireless.com Sandy Hatchko  
Todd Henry henryhome(a)comcast.net    
John Hiestand John.Hiestand(a)CTSwireless.com CTS Wireless  
Jim Hitchcock jhitchcock(a)aol.com        
Phyllis Hoblock Gramh12(a)Aol.com     
Sanjay Hupricar

huprikar(a)iscointl.com

Illinois Superconductor  **
Bob Jacobson k9cj1(a)yahoo.com  Working at CTS wireless.  
Dick Juntunen rjuntunen(a)aol.com       
David Katchkey katch87(a)msn.com      
Ray Keeran sssdkrk(a)aol.com    
Garth Kennedy garthk(a)computer.org      
Vinnie Khadiwala cpd207(a)email.mot.com Motorola  

Linda Kiehl

joekiehl(a)netscape.net    
Sang Kim Sang.Kim(a)motorola.com  
Bill Kindt wjthebluesman(a)yahoo.com      
Robert Kinsman Robkinsman(a)IEEE.ORG Filter Man  
Bill Kiscellus bkiscellus(a)prodigy.net Retired .... and loving it.  
Tom Knecht tom.knecht(a)ctswireless.com  Still working at CTS. Still making parts.  
Judy Krafft jkrafft(a)peoplepc.com Retired from Motorola   
Steve Kravitz STEKRA(a)AOL.COM  
Hank Kurtz Hank_Kurtz(a)Hotmail.com JPMorgan/Chase/BankOne   

Walt Kuston

walt_kuston(a)gateway.com    
Justin Laukys justlauk(a)gateway.net    
Jim Lehner jlehner1(a)comcast.net     
Joe Lichtenbert joereef(a)worldnet.att.net

Raising Nemo's In My Basement

 

Ted Lind

ted.lind(a)comcast.net Free, Free, Free at last!  
Essie Lopez hope1942(a)MSN.COM       
Marlin Luff Marlin.Luff(a)yahoo.com     
Manas Roy manas.roy(a)motorola.com Motorola Labs  

Dennis Marvin

dennism967(a)sbcglobal.net Donna & Dennis California Style  
John Mattson john(a)johnmattson.com    
Robert Morris rmorris(a)conwin.com Connor Winfield  
Steve Martinek steve.martinek(a)direcway.com Somewhere in Michigan  
Al Martyka

alma(a)ameritech.net

www.healthsheets.com  
Madeleine McAfee Madeleine.McAfee(a)sbcglobal.net    
Harold Mech Harold.Mech(a)ctscorp.com  
Tom Melzer Tom.Melzer(a)motorola.com    

Robert Mueller

Email webmaster for an address  Email  

Roy Mueller

Roy87122(a)aol.com  

W18537(a)email.mot.com

   
Mary Murphy murph011(a)msn.com       
Robery Nunamaker robby723(a)comcast.net    
Felix Naylor felix.naylor(a)knowlesinc.com Knowles Inc.  
Ted Olejnik tednlois(a)aol.com Ted & Lois Olejnik  
Karen Padecky 7082047__3(a)vzwpix.com Hello. I worked for Motorola for 30 yrs. & after Elgin plant was sold, I wasn't hired by CTS. I like to say I've been fine but I can't. I miss everyone.  
Phil Persson pbpersson(a)cox.net Fixed Products  
Gary Phillips

happychris(a)comcast.net

Newly Retired Motorola
Chuck Picard cpicard1(a)centurytel.net Chuck & Judy Picard  
Patricia Pignato patricia.43(a)comcast.net     
Tom Preston Thomas_Preston-CNGR97(a)email.mot.com    
Al Pulikowski alpulikowski(a)msn.com Motorola  
Jim Raatz AJK019(a)email.mot.com      
Syed Raza sraza(a)netcominc.com NetCom  
Glen Reeser GOrvil(a)aol.com   CTS Wireless  
Jim Reese Jim Reese1(a)comcast.net     

Paul Rice

paulrice(a)mc.net  Changed email  
John Rucolas Juan(a)shopstop.net    
Dennis Rusin rusiden(a)megsinet.net    
Brian Sanniola Brian(a)Sanniola.com       
Don Schumacher don.schumacher(a)motorola.com  Info
Jerry Sellers jksell(a)grics.net  New Email Address   
Mike Schomas mikeschomas(a)aol.com
Bill Skoda w.skoda(a)comcast.net    
Jim Socki jsocki8627(a)aol.com  
Roger Steele jsteele(a)aol.com Motorola Retired  
Phyllis Skiba Phylisskiba(a)cs.com CTS Wireless  
Fred Skwerski fredski(a)corecomm.net       
Marv Starzak starzak(a)iwic.net  
Rich Sutliff rsutliff(a)conwin.com Connor Winfield  
 Jim Terryberry jim.terryberry(a)knowles.com        
Joe Tomase G11576(a)email.mot.com    
Vic Thompson vic.thompson(a)motorola.com Motorola  

Al Trento

altrento(a)comcast.net Adjusting well!  
Ken Trippett

Home: Ken.Trippett(a)att.net

Work: Ken.Trippett(a)CTSCorp.com

   
Nicole Vega nicolemvega(a)yahoo.com    

Bruce Vojak

bvojak(a)uiuc.edu University of Illinois  
Angie Vozikis AmvPabcor(a)aol.com    
Mike Weiss weimik(a)concentric.net    
Jerry Wiland jerry.wiland(a)motorola.com  

Steve Wille

stvwille(a)uiuc.edu University of Illinois  
Patti Witt

pkw39(a)att.net

cpd122(a)email.mot.com

Motorola  
Bob Witte bobwitte(a)netscape.net     
Carl Wojewoda carl_wojewoda(a)ieee.org Motorola
James Wolf wolf193(a)hotmail.com Shochet Securities
Richard Wong Yehonricwo(a)aol.com Soaking up the sun in California!!  
Bill Woodland BWoodland(a)Transtector.com Living in God's Country  
Maureen Ziegler maureenz(a)comcast.net M Ziegler & Bob  
Charles Zimnicki charles(a)revtel.com Entrepreneur  
Weiping Zhang weipingzhang(a)comcast.net    
Ron Zoromski ronzoromski(a)aol.com    

 

Updated: 10/02/2012

 

Copyright   2001 thru 2013  by Theodore Lind